Last NameFirst NameEmailUser IDPick Your EventsChannel 10Litchfield ParkVelda RoseCamelback BibleCentral United MethodistDate
Janac Dick Dick Janac Litchfield Park, Velda Rose Riser Setup Cleanup October 25, 2019
Jones Robert Dick Janac Channel 10, Litchfield Park, Velda Rose Riser Setup, Teardown Riser Setup, Teardown Cleanup October 25, 2019
Smith Fred Dick Janac Litchfield Park, Velda Rose, Camelback Bible, Central United Methodist Cleanup Teardown Riser Setup Riser Setup, Teardown October 26, 2019
Rogers Ronald Dick Janac Channel 10, Camelback Bible Riser Setup, Teardown Cleanup October 27, 2019
Anderson Warren Channel 10, Litchfield Park, Velda Rose Riser Setup, Teardown Cleanup Riser Setup, Teardown October 27, 2019
Murphy Jaytest Jay Murphy Velda Rose, Central United Methodist Riser Setup Teardown October 27, 2019
Murphy Jaytest2 Litchfield Park Riser Setup, Teardown, Cleanup October 28, 2019
Areno Alex alexareno914@gmail.com
Armstrong David headspacecarving@gmail.com
Bassett Clark cbassett@reliance-hospitality.com
Baumgardt Paul chumbapaul@gmail.com
Bennett Peter peter.bennett@asu.edu
Bickerstaff David davebick@gmail.com
Blumentritt Timothy tblumentritt+omc@gmail.com
Bowles Benjamin benjamin.j.bowles@gmail.com
Brugada Brandon admin@brandonbrugada.com
Calahan Jerome jc_orpheus@yahoo.com
Carlson Dean dcarlson39@cox.net
Castillo David wizardave@hotmail.com
Collett Keith keithcollett@email.arizona.edu
Collett David david.collett@jci.com
Collins Chris collins85304@gmail.com
David Joe joseph.jojo.david@gmail.com
Davis Jeffrey ltcdavis1@aol.com
Dioquino Elvin DioquinoE@gmail.com
Dunham Gary gary.dunham@cox.net
Eccles Thomas taeccles55@gmail.com
Ferris Justin justin@justinferris.com
Fisher Kenneth dockmf@aol.com
Fountain Jim jdfariz@gmail.com
Fritz Edward dentistwho@icloud.com
Gomez Canuto canutogomez@gmail.com
Green Marvin marvin@greatphoenixhomes.com
Griset Rick ilytiab@yahoo.com
Grove Wayne wlgrove@msn.com
Groves John johnrgroves@cox.net
Hamerski John jwhamerski@gmail.com
Hansen Mark Markh.phx@gmail.com
Hapip Gary gfhapip@gmail.com
Helm Flash fghelm12@gmail.com
Helms JD jdhelms5420@gmail.com
Hoerber Christopher choerber@gmail.com
Holmberg Erin erin.holmberg@hillmangroup.com
Jackson Peter plj52az@gmail.com
Janac Dick dick@rjanac.com
Jefferson Jason jasonajefferson@gmail.com
Johnson Rashid Whydesmile@hotmail.com
Jones Devin devinjonesmusic@gmail.com
Kelly David daveandval9179@cox.net
Kelly Kolby kolby.kelly34@gmail.com
Kereny Jay jarnoldk1111@gmail.com
Krolick Michael makrolick@gmail.com
Land Floyd azlandsfw@gmail.com
Leeth Michael mlleeth@cox.net
Loui Jim jimloui1202@gmail.com
Lujan Hector HRL4RP@yahoo.com
McComb Sean seandavidmccomb@gmail.com
McCowan Ezzi ezzimccowan@msn.com
McKenna Doug (Charles) dougandsusan_68@hotmail.com
McMillan KC kcmcmillan@hotmail.com
McPeek Frank frank.mcpeek@gmail.com
Meier Robert rmeier@rlmeier.com
Murphy Jay orpheus@murphy.home.name
Niles Faron fniles@aol.com
Notbohm Brady bnotbohm001@gmail.com
Pentzien Jeff jtpentzien@gmail.com
Pepers Virgil “Skip” ifixmtoo@gmail.com
Peterson Drew druz66@cox.net
Quiros Vic vquiros1@cox.net
Reynolds Colin creynold2@gmail.com
Richards Skip wb7vxm@gmail.com
Roberts Matthew mars9104@gmail.com
Rubino Jack jack_rubino_2000@yahoo.com
Rubins Ira icrubins@hotmail.com
Ruiz Abner helloabner@yahoo.com
Sarrett Jack jacksarrett@icloud.com
Sawyer Norman njons@live.com
Schmidt Winston wschmidt@zona.net
Schulder James applevalley2003@aol.com
Schwarz David vocalguy@aol.com
Sharp Thomas tom.sharp@asu.edu
Sikorski Stephen sasikorski@cox.net
Staab Kevin kbrox01@gmail.com
Stevens Ryan rdsteve1@asu.edu
Suelflow Jim jim@jsdla.com
Swenson Owen barbowen1021@gmail.com
Tanner RT rttanner@cox.net
Tenpenny Zak zdime425@gmail.com
Tetting Daniel tetting2@aol.com
Thomas Dave dteyedoc@gmail.com
Tucker Jim jtnjan71@gmail.com
Vega Carlos jcvega1234@yahoo.com
Vivio Ed ed.vivio@cox.net
Wagner John jcwagner49@gmail.com
Wenham Bob bobcat6@cox.net
Westmoreland David dwestmoreland3@gmail.com
Wilson Dan dan.b.wilson49@gmail.com
Yearwood Emerson emanu11@hotmail.com
Zhang Dennis denniszhang96@gmail.com
Janac Dick dick@rjanac.com
Janac Dick dick@rjanac.com Litchfield Park Teardown November 10, 2019
Last NameFirst NameEmailUser IDPick Your EventsChannel 10Litchfield ParkVelda RoseCamelback BibleCentral United MethodistDate

Add your name to the list of volunteers now!

Concert Production Signup
Pick Your Events *